TitleNameEmailYou areOrganisationJob TitleMobile NoDo you wish to be included in our emailing list for information about MRIC's Future events?
MrBhuruth Dass Sukharibhuruth.dass.sukhari@huawei.comPrivate Sector EmployeeHuawei Technologies (Mauritius) Co., LtdIntern+23058078975Yes, please include my email address in your emailing list. I'd like to be invited for your future events
MrIan Valentineian.valentine@huawei.comPrivate Sector EmployeeHuawei Technologies MauritiusPrincipal Consultant+23058268774Yes, please include my email address in your emailing list. I'd like to be invited for your future events
MissTanvi Keesoonytanvikee@gmail.comStudentEbene Girls SSSStudent+23059541853Yes, please include my email address in your emailing list. I'd like to be invited for your future events
MrMahen Tharanjay Keesoonymahen.k@birger.technologyPrivate Sector EmployeeBIRGERSenior Engineer+23059541853Yes, please include my email address in your emailing list. I'd like to be invited for your future events
MissNiroshini Pyaneandeenpyaneandee@govmu.orgGovernment/Parastatal EmployeeDepartment for Continental Shelf, Maritime Zones Administration and ExplorationResearch and Development Officer+23059087165No
MrYamal Matabudulymatabudul@poly.ac.muGovernment/Parastatal EmployeePolytechnics MauritiusCEO+23059193110Yes, please include my email address in your emailing list. I'd like to be invited for your future events
MrSookdeo Rungoomanager_edu@rgsctf.orgGovernment/Parastatal EmployeeRajiv Gandhi Science CentreCurator/Manager+23057835083Yes, please include my email address in your emailing list. I'd like to be invited for your future events
MissJenita Bundhoojenitabundhoo24@gmail.comEducator/LecturerTriolet sssEducator+23057981505Yes, please include my email address in your emailing list. I'd like to be invited for your future events
DrSudhirsen Kowlessursukowlessur@govmu.orgGovernment/Parastatal EmployeeMinistry of Health and WellnessChief Health Promotion and Research Coordinator+23052507581Yes, please include my email address in your emailing list. I'd like to be invited for your future events
MrNundraj Goindopawgoindo@gmai.comGovernment/Parastatal EmployeeTriolet SSSEducator+23057865949Yes, please include my email address in your emailing list. I'd like to be invited for your future events
MrRicaud Auckburrauckbur@govmu.orgGovernment/Parastatal EmployeeMinistry of EducationAg Chief Technical Officer+23052590683No
MadamBhamini Sreekessoonbsreekeessoon@udm.ac.muEducator/LecturerUniversite des MascareignesLecturer+23058074518Yes, please include my email address in your emailing list. I'd like to be invited for your future events
spacemauritius

FREE
VIEW